get rid of that background

Discussion in 'Forum Advice and Suggestions' started by gypsy_tears, Oct 5, 2016.

  1. gypsy_tears

    gypsy_tears T&G Master Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Messages:
    1,150
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Nicosia
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    unless E.A. is paying you per hit :yao:
     
  2. forgotten in space

    forgotten in space Champion Super Mod

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2013
    Messages:
    13,007
    Likes Received:
    112
    Location:
    casa do boda
    Ratings:
    +237 / 19 / -7
    Change to another one then :|
     
  3. gypsy_tears

    gypsy_tears T&G Master Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Messages:
    1,150
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Nicosia
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    I did.... didn't change :yao:

    I didn't know this place is so tech... :yao:






    but still no 'Alt-S' for quick posting :yao:
     
  4. Iris

    Iris Superhero Member Admin

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2013
    Messages:
    44,341
    Likes Received:
    304
    Ratings:
    +442 / 44 / -10
    I don't know about tbe background what's up. Maybe will just aet a default one for everyone and have it done already. All this came with the template and i liked it.

    Hah!! I honetly thought of you and how you requested alt+s back in time and i looked into, can't fix it on this new xenforo platform though. Sorry :crap:
     
  5. gypsy_tears

    gypsy_tears T&G Master Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Messages:
    1,150
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Nicosia
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    you should be :O
     
  6. gypsy_tears

    gypsy_tears T&G Master Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Messages:
    1,150
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Nicosia
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    I did change my background. So now everytime I go click HOME, the Battlefront image loads and then my selected image loads on top of it. Seems like someone did some lazy coding there :yao:
     
  7. Iris

    Iris Superhero Member Admin

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2013
    Messages:
    44,341
    Likes Received:
    304
    Ratings:
    +442 / 44 / -10
    Absolutely, i complained about that.
    So the solution is remove all the other images and leave only one as default. Probably will do that in my holidays, since now i'm so busy i can hardly find the time to even ...read all what you've been posting
     
  8. gypsy_tears

    gypsy_tears T&G Master Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Messages:
    1,150
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Nicosia
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    I don't care oIrish! You FIND the time! :madtard:

    Busy with wut? Peeing in the shower? :yao:
     
  9. Iris

    Iris Superhero Member Admin

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2013
    Messages:
    44,341
    Likes Received:
    304
    Ratings:
    +442 / 44 / -10
    Busy with work, oh! you don't know that i work this shitty program now ...12- 19:30 when i'm lucky and sometimes i gotta do overtime etc etc.
    Plus my photos in the little time that's left. I hardly catch my breath on weekends nowadays. :yesyes:


    Ps: but 2 days to go and then 2 weeks holidays, i'll see about that image.
     
  10. gypsy_tears

    gypsy_tears T&G Master Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2013
    Messages:
    1,150
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Nicosia
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    What shitty program? What work? You changed work? What's going on? :mistrust:
     

Share This Page